Experience, Precision, Results

443-438-1488 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Woodyard Plastic Surgery

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

I Feel As Though I Can Learn to Love my Body Again - Owings Mills, MD - After my primary care physician told me that a lot of my chronic back and neck pain was due to the fact that my breasts were too large on my smaller-sized frame - and that I'd need PT and/or a back brace to help me if I didn't correct the problem - I was given Dr. Woodyard's number. Luckily, I was able to meet with her the very next day, and three weeks later, I was in the OR, having a Mastopexy. Even though I have only been in recovery for about 28 days now, I am VERY pleased with the results. Dr. Woodyard performed a miracle for me, taking my size from a 34 J to a 34 C, and I feel better both physically and mentally. She is professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. And her office staff is amazing. Brittany has handled so many phone calls and questions from me that we've become friendly (and I appreciate her competence), and Ashley made all of the arrangements for me to have the surgery performed - and did so in a way that made me feel informed and at ease. While I still have scarring from this very recent procedure (though it is not as bad as I had feared!), I'm healing nicely, and would not hesitate to return to Dr. Woodyard if I ever needed another procedure performed. In a way, she has given me back a part of my life, and I am immensely grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Great doctor! - I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

Great doctor! - I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Dr. Woodyard's skill is unmatched, as is the kindness of everyone on her staff. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else for help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Ripped Ear Lobe - Owings Mills, MD - Amazing! I love the result and recently had my ear repierced. Dr Woodyard was great, kind and very caring. I felt like the office staff was very professional and could assist with any additional questions i had.From the time i walked into the office and to my follow up appointment my wait time was minimal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I visit Dr. Woodyards office frequently to receive back and facial treatments from Stacey Edgar, her Medical Esthetician. I have been Stacey's patient for over 25 years. This woman has keep my complexion and skin in optimum shape. She introduces new procedures and products and knows my skin perfectly. If she feels that a product is not compatible with my skin, she will not push the product. People complement me all the time and can't believe my age. I go out of my way to receive treatments from Stacey. She is funny, personable, upbeat and genuinely real. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2016

What an awesome team of professionals!!!! *****Dr. Woodyard did an excellent job removing a large facial cyst with ease. During the process Ashley and Dr. Woodyard kept me comfortable while cutting and suturing an area on my chin. I found Dr. Woodyard to be down to earth, pleasant and very professional. My anxiety and apprehension was put to rest as Dr. Woodyard explained in "layman terms" what she was doing step by step while Ashley was by my side.*****Brittany & Stacey are a breath of fresh air!!!! Warm, bubbly, empathetic, fun ladies that make it a point to make your visit pleasurable. They took a genuine personal interest in getting to know me. What fantastic Director of first impressions they both are!!!! *****In addition Stacey; a Medical Esthetician did an amazing job performing an intense chemical peel that is showing "remarkable results". What a gem!Thank you ladies! You rightly deserve a 5 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

The BEST medical experience of of my life. Dr. Woodyard and her team are caring, they show concern, empathy, they rejoice with you and are very pleasant people. I had a much needed breast reduction and Dr. Woodyard did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results. From the time you open the door until your last visit, you will be taken care of in a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Woodyard is wonderful! She put my mind at ease and erased any fears that I had of breast reduction/reconstruction surgery. She was so kind and patient and really explained how the surgery would be and what to expect. Her staff is so kind and really friendly. Dr. Woodyard and her staff are amazing!!! I highly recommend her for any surgery you are considering!! Best decision I ever made!! So happy with my results and my experience with Dr. Woodyard and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2016

Want Breast Surgery???!.... Janet Woodyard is THE BEST!!! - Owings Mills, MD - After feeling self conscious about my undersized chest for years and breastfeeding two, I decided, "That's it, I'm doing something about this now!" I spent every evening for a week looking at reviews, websites and blogs. After deciding to move forward the next thing I had to do was pick my surgeon. For me this was a very personal, private decision, one I didn't feel comfortable discussing with just anyone. For me, having a male surgeon was not an option. Why would I want to go to any man for breast advice, let alone be undressed in front of him- no way! So onto the women I searched!When I found Dr. Woodyard I thought I'd give her a try and go to a consult, why not... I had nothing to lose! From the moment I walked through the door I had a good feeling. I went from being very nervous to at ease immediately! The office staff were amazing! Brittany and Stacey were so welcoming! I immediately felt like I was in a safe zone and actually wanted to talk about surgery, what I felt needed corrected, my insecurities etc! These girls didn't even ask me any questions... They were just at the front desk! I just felt like they were old friends and we were girl talking! This was not what I expected! I was imagining some sterile, serious sort of intimidating place! Can I just say, I loved it there!!!Ashley took me back before Dr. Woodyard came in. She was great! She was so friendly, helpful and made me feel right at home! Then Dr. Woodyard came in... I knew RIGHT away I had found my surgeon! She was friendly professional, and really listened to what I said. She never made me feel like her opinion was more important than mine. She looked me over (I wasn't even embarrassed!) and sat on the bench and gave me every possible fact, pro, con etc. Every website I read said to bring a list of questions with me so that I had every question answered, I was ready with plenty of them. At the end of her going over everything she asked me if I had any questions... I HAD NOTHING! She had answered every single thing I ever read, or could think of! This lady was good! She spent so much time with me! That's was it for me, I made my decision and scheduled that day! There was no turning back! I went for my pre-op appt. I brought pictures of what I wanted to look like (if my anatomy would allow). Dr. Woodyard looked over them, told me how she believed I could best achieve that look and listened to me. She never said "I think you should...." I really appreciated knowing that when I went under the knife and was asleep she was clear on what I wanted. I trusted her! At the end of the day my surgery was about her knowledge and experience, but even bigger about trust. I found someone I trusted with my own body, that was HUGE for me!!! On the day of my surgery she came in and measured etc. I even showed her my favorite picture again. :) Dr Woodyard has a very calm, warm, confident way about her. I had full confidence in this woman, and was eager to see what she could do! When I went back to the operating room, I have to admit it I was nervous, there was no turning back now! Seeing Dr. Woodyard in the operating room was very reassuring, she is totally in her element and you can tell she loves her job! There was even classical music playing!After surgery she went out and talked to my husband, he was amazed at how informative she was and he told me later "Dr. Woodyard was very clear on what you wanted and tried to do everything possible to give you the results you requested. She really cares!"My results are EXACTLY what I was hoping for (secretly my expectations were way lower than my results... I've seen a lot of scary Frankenstein looking, boob jobs online with other surgeons) Dr. Woodyard did an amazing job! I am forever grateful! Something that was a huge insecurity in my life has now turned to confidence! I would highly suggest Dr. Woodyard and her staff to everyone! And yes, I would do this a hundred times over and not change one single thing! Dr. Woodyard, Ashley, Brittany, and Stacey, thank you all! You have given more than you know! You all made this process seamless and fun! I am forever grateful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Janet Woodyard, is the best, I was very uncomfortable with the way my body looked, after she performed surgery on my stomach and breasts, I feel like a new person, enjoy shopping for new cloths due to my new size, I waited 40 years to have this done, Wow, I feel wonderful and beautiful, Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2016

After my primary care physician told me that a lot of my chronic back and neck pain was due to the fact that my breasts were too large on my smaller-sized frame - and that I'd need PT and/or a back brace to help me if I didn't correct the problem - I was given Dr. Woodyard's number. Luckily, I was able to meet with her the very next day, and three weeks later, I was in the OR, having a Mastopexy. Even though I have only been in recovery for about 28 days now, I am VERY pleased with the results. Dr. Woodyard performed a miracle for me, taking my size from a 34 J to a 34 C, and I feel better both physically and mentally. She is professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. And her office staff is amazing. Brittany has handled so many phone calls and questions from me that we've become friendly (and I appreciate her competence), and Ashley made all of the arrangements for me to have the surgery performed - and did so in a way that made me feel informed and at ease. While I still have scarring from this very recent procedure (though it is not as bad as I had feared!), I'm healing nicely, and would not hesitate to return to Dr. Woodyard if I ever needed another procedure performed. In a way, she has given me back a part of my life, and I am immensely grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2016

Back Pain, - Baltimore, MD - Dr. Woodyard was very personal and one on one with me. She explained every step of the procedure and recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2016

A mommy makeover - When you look for a doctor for whatever reason's, you want to feel they know you and they care. Dr. Janet Woodyard did just that. They set a warming tone and make you feel comfortable with whatever procedures you want done. Kudos to Dr. J. Woodyard and her staff for being compassionate and caring. P. S. I had a mommy makeover and I'm very impress with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2015

47 Years Old, Lost 80 Lbs, Wanted the Saggy Skin Gone! Owings Mills, MD - Dr Woodyard was wonderful! From the first consultation, surgery, the day after and later follow up care, she was very attentive and thorough, and I am very, very pleased with my results. I would recommend her to anyone thinking of having this type of procedure. Her staff is so nice and her office is very organized and professional. Thank you to Dr. Woodyard and her staff for a great experience!! The surgery was about 6-7 hours. The first week was the most difficult. A Lower body lift is a major surgery and the decision to have this done is not to be taken lightly. The first week was the most difficult, more so than I thought it would be. But the results are well worth the recovery!!! Dr.Woodyard is the best. I thank her from the bottom of my heart for what she has done to transform my body and the self confidence she has restored in me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Lower Abs, Back and Love Handles That Kept on Giving - Owings Mills, MD - Dr Woodyard made me very comfortable and explained Cool Sculpting in great detail diring the consultation. The day of the procedure Ashley was great and made me very comfortable during and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2015

I absolutely lover her , and so happy with her work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

I was reluctant to seek plastic surgery to help with my chest which had extra tissue since I was a teen and did not clear when I dropped weight. I researched lots of local doctors but for some reason Dr. Woodyard's approach seemed the best. My hunch was right. Dr. Woodyard and their staff are incredibly nice and professional as is their office which was inviting. Choosing to have my chest taken care of was a risk but I was quickly put at ease by Dr. Woodyard as they all explained things to me and made it all worthwhile. I really like the results thus far and am incredibly happy with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2015

Dr. Woodyard removed a cyst from my cheek in October 2013. No problems and no pain. The scar healed just as she said it would. Less than a year or so later you can not tell I was ever cut. Recently, May 2015 had a bothersome mole removed from my breast that was very close to the nipple. Surgery went well no pain and her stitching is impeccable. She has excellent bedside manner and answered all my questions and concerns. Her staff is also the best. I recommend her to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2015

I met Dr. Woodyard at Sinai Hospital as an OR nurse, I watched her surgical skills progress through the years, excellent surgeon! I have also been her patient through the years, recently I have been seeing Stacy for facial peels and help with my skin, which has improved immensely, thank you both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2015

Massive Weight Loss Left Massive Skin - Owings Mills, MD - After losing almost 200lbs and keeping it off for a few years, I realized I was left with saggy skin no matter what I did. It took some consideration but after meeting with a few surgeons in the area, Dr. Woodyard was what convinced me to have it done. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. She answered all my questions before I could even ask them! On surgery day she let my close family in with me when I asked to feel more comfortable and she explained every detail of what she was doing and what she would be doing. Post surgery she came to check on me the next morning and gave me thorough instructions as well as a number where I could reach her personally. She also called me over the weekend to check on me!Her staff is also so sweet and helpful. They are all super pleasant to chat with and answered it followed up with me extremely quickly. Now the part you're wondering about: the results. I seriously could not be happier. Nearly a year later I truly reflect all the hard work I put in with my weight loss efforts. She removed 10lbs (!!!) of excess skin off my mid section and my scar is less noticeable each day. I have absolutely no regrets on going with this surgery and know I made the best choice for my surgeon as well. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, I encourage you just to make the appt. with Dr. Woodyard's team to discuss your options. They will make you feel comfortable, welcomed and cared about. More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2015

After losing almost 200lbs and keeping it off for a few years, I realized I was left with saggy skin no matter what I did. It took some consideration but after meeting with a few surgeons in the area, Dr. Woodyard was what convinced me to have it done. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. She answered all my questions before I could even ask them! On surgery day she let my close family in with me when I asked to feel more comfortable and she explained every detail of what she was doing and what she would be doing. Post surgery she came to check on me the next morning and gave me thorough instructions as well as a number where I could reach her personally. She also called me over the weekend to check on me! Her staff is also so sweet and helpful. They are all super pleasant to chat with and answered it followed up with me extremely quickly. Now the part you're wondering about: the results. I seriously could not be happier. Nearly a year later I truly reflect all the hard work I put in with my weight loss efforts. She removed 10lbs (!!!) of excess skin off my mid section and my scar is less noticeable each day. I have absolutely no regrets on going with this surgery and know I made the best choice for my surgeon as well. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, I encourage you just to make the appt. with Dr. Woodyard's team to discuss your options. They will make you feel comfortable, welcomed and cared about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2015

I have been a client for Dr. Woodyard for a few years now, and each and every time I have been in her office it has been a rewarding experience. The staff is absolutely wonderful and Dr. Woodyard is amazing. I travel 3 hours just to see her because of my faith and confidence in her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2435390
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2015

allsome Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2014

I absolutely recommend Dr. Woodyard!! She has greatly improved my appearance and I thank her every time I look in the mirror:) Thank you Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1936269
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Amazing work. I am so pleased two yrs Later. Breast reduction. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

I have been seeing Janet Woodyard, MD for Botox for over a year now and have always gotten fabulous results. Coming up on my 36th birthday, I was noticing that my nasolabial folds were becoming more pronounced. Dr. Woodyard discussed different options with me and was very thorough about the options, the risk, and expected outcomes. She spent plenty of time answering my questions, sometimes twice, and I never once felt rushed. She and her staff are always very warm, friendly, and actually welcome questions, which I find refreshing after having dealt with other surgeons. Once I received the Juvaderm, I was instantly thrilled with the results. Aside from a tiny bruise that lasted only 4 days and was easily covered with makeup, my face looked PERFECTLY natural. She even sent me home with Arnica tablets to prevent bruising and gave me a complimentary referral to her medical aesthetician in case I needed help covering any potential bruising. The best part is that nobody could tell that I had anything done. I had a couple of people ask me if I just came back from vacation or if I got some good sleep because I looked "refreshed". She is truly an artist. she will even recommend not doing something if she thinks that it won't look natural and she will give a detailed explanation as to why. You can tell that she is really invested in her patient's satisfaction and that she has a passion for what she does. I would recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

Juvaderm - I have been seeing Janet Woodyard, MD for Botox for over a year now and have always gotten fabulous results. Coming up on my 36th birthday, I was noticing that my nasolabial folds were becoming more pronounced. Dr. Woodyard discussed different options with me and was very thorough about the options, the risk, and expected outcomes. She spent plenty of time answering my questions, sometimes twice, and I never once felt rushed. She and her staff are always very warm, friendly, and actually welcome questions, which I find refreshing after having dealt with other surgeons. Once I received the Juvaderm, I was instantly thrilled with the results. Aside from a tiny bruise that lasted only 4 days and was easily covered with makeup, my face looked PERFECTLY natural. She even sent me home with Arnica tablets to prevent bruising and gave me a complimentary referral to her medical aesthetician in case I needed help covering any potential bruising. The best part is that nobody could tell that I had anything done. I had a couple of people ask me if I just came back from vacation or if I got some good sleep because I looked "refreshed". She is truly an artist. she will even recommend not doing something if she thinks that it won't look natural and she will give a detailed explanation as to why. You can tell that she is really invested in her patient's satisfaction and that she has a passion for what she does. I would recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2014

My recent experience with Dr. Woodyard has been outstanding. Janet just removed a rather large basal cell carcinoma from my ear that also led to reconstructive surgery of the ear itself. Her professionalism, surgical skills, kindness and caring from the initial office visit to the procedure itself to today's post-op appointment were exemplary.She took the time to fully explain the procedure, the care needed immediately following the surgery and the follow-up necessary during the recovery period.This is the second procedure Dr.Woodyard has performed for me and I highly recommend her for any plastic surgery requirements.The entire process was seamless, made so by her and a very efficient and friendly office staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736271
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2014

I had a great experience. Dr. Woodyard put me at ease, explained the procedure and recovery. The staff was great taking care of set up. Procedure went fabulous no complications and the doctor and staff called to check on me which was really nice and showed how much they value their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Janet Woodyard and her staff are amazing! I have always struggled with self image issues; and have contemplated a breast reduction for over 20 years. I tried losing weight, exercise, everything until it became clear to me that I might want to have a breast reduction. Even from the first consult, Dr Woodyard was so professional and extremely informative of the whole process. Dr Woodyard did an amazing job!! I have minimal scarring which 7 months out is barley noticeable. Now when I look in the mirror I have the reflection I have always wanted!!I am happy, and feel fantastic!! I highly recommend Dr Woodyard and her wonderful staff!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736272
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2014

Dr. Woodward and her staff were very professional and I am very satisfied with the services that I've received. I will very likely return for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Reduction - Owings Mills, MD - Amazing! Very informative from start to finish! More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

Amazing! Dr Woodyard and her team were amazing from the beginning to end, even now 7 months post op! I have always struggled with body self issues due to my large breasts, having this reduction changed my life! I highly recommend Dr Woodyard and her team!! I had been thinking of having the procedure for 20 years, and I am so happy that I did! I feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736273
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2013

As a new mom I felt exhausted and found that had deep circles under my eyes. After consulting with Dr.Woodyard she recommended Radiesse for under my eyes. I could tell right after the injections what a difference it made. I feel refreshed hott momma now :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736274
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 28, 2013

I had my cheeks augmented with Radiesse. I love Dr. Woodyard she is very friendly and knowledgeable. I really liked how the doctor listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I will only trust my face to Dr. Woodyards skilled hands and recommend her to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

I wasn't happy with my nose it had a little bump, but it wasn't drastic enough to have surgery. Dr Woodyard suggested using the filler Radiesse. The outcome is amazing! I now love my profile from any angle. Dr Woodyard is a true artist. I trust my face to only her, because I know I will get the best most natural looking outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

Beautiful from Any Angle - Owings Mills, MD - Dr Woodyard takes her time explaining the risks and benefits of your procedure. You always feel comfortable with your decision because you know that this doctor truly has your best interest in mind. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736809
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2013

Dr. Woodyard is very thorough and for me that was very important. I had a great experience at this office and recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736275
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2013

I had a very nice experience at Dr. Woodyard's office. I decided to have my procedure (CoolSculpting) done at her office at once after my initial consultation. I was very impressed with the staff as well, very friendly. I am over a month post-procedure and recommend all my friends to Dr. Woodyard. I plan on returning to the office this month for another Coolsculpting procedure since I am so pleased with my initial results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2013

Great Office and Great Doctor - Dr. Woodyard is very thorough and for me that was very important. I had a great experience at this office and recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2013

Can't Wait to Do More Areas - Owings Mills, MD - I have always been very self conscious of my mid-section. When I found out about Coolsculpting I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Woodyard to find out more, as I have heard only nice things about her. I was very pleased with her and her friendly staff so I booked my treatments right away. I had my abdomen done with a large applicator and my hips done with the smaller applicator. At three months post procedure I am very pleased with the results and I am now planning on returning for more abdominal treatments as that is my main problem area. They showed me my before and after photos which were really impressive with the difference! The treatment can be uncomfortable within the first few minutes of placement so I'm very thankful for the hand-holding and comfortable atmosphere provided at Dr. Woodyard's office. I am now telling all my friends and family who complain of extra unwanted fat. More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2013

I have always been very self conscious of my mid-section. When I found out about Coolsculpting I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Woodyard to find out more, as I have heard only nice things about her. I was very pleased with her and her friendly staff so I booked my treatments right away. I had my abdomen done with a large applicator and my hips done with the smaller applicator. At three months post procedure I am very pleased with the results and I am now planning on returning for more abdominal treatments as that is my main problem area. They showed me my before and after photos which were really impressive with the difference! The treatment can be uncomfortable within the first few minutes of placement so I'm very thankful for the hand-holding and comfortable atmosphere provided at Dr. Woodyard's office. I am now telling all my friends and family who complain of extra unwanted fat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2013

Liquid Facelift - Owings Mills, MD - Dr. Janet Woodyard took her time injecting me with Botox and Restylane. I couldn't even feel the prick of the needle because of the way she prepared my skin before the procedure. To say she took her time is an understatement as she was fully invested in giving me the best result possible. I have always bruised after receiving injections with other Plastic Surgeon but not with Dr. Woodyard. Her skill level and sharp eye place this gifted professional in a league all her own! More

5.0
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2013

Dr. Janet Woodyard took her time injecting me with Botox and Restylane. I couldn't even feel the prick of the needle because of the way she prepared my skin before the procedure. To say she took her time is an understatement as she was fully invested in giving me the best result possible. I have always bruised after receiving injections with other Plastic Surgeon but not with Dr. Woodyard. Her skill level and sharp eye place this gifted professional in a league all her own! More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

Well worth the procedure - Breast Lift - Baltimore, MD Dr woodyard came highly recommended from several of her patients .She is extremely professional and an excellent doctor. I was at ease and her staff is just as professional and friendly as Dr Woodyard.I highly recommend her.They helped me pick the best size for my body , they made me feel great about the healingprocess ; well worth the procedure More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape. The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable. The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

Well worth the procedure - Breast Lift - Baltimore, MD - Dr woodyard came highly recommended from several of her patients .She is extremely professional and an excellent doctor. I was at ease and her staff is just as professional and friendly as Dr Woodyard.I highly recommend her.They helped me pick the best size for my body , they made me feel great about the healingprocess ; well worth the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

A Gift to Myself - Owings Mills, MD - I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape.The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable.The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

This office gives a very calming feeling. I was put at ease with the staff. The Physician took her time to make sure all my questions were answered in full. I chose this practice even though I looked at others for the fact that I felt they took their time and did not rush my decision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1747958
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 15, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 15, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4136276
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 26, 2011

Dr. Woodyard and her staff are amazing!!! Dr. Woodyard is passionate about her job and because of that she does amazing work. No high pressure sales tactics are used. She and her staff are prompt and knoledgeable, and extremely helpful. I was walked through the whole process and was kept informed and extremely well cared for before the surgery. I am extremely happy with my results. I followed the doctors orders and had no complications during the healing proccess. My surgery was performed at Northwest Hospital - the staff there was wonderful and took great care of me. Highly reccomend Dr. Woodyard and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2283051
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 08, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2903479
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 08, 2011

I had cosmetic surgery by Dr. Woodyard. Her care and her staff's attention to all my needs was wonderful. I recommend her to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2011

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction by Dr. Woodyard and I love the way I look! Dr. Woodyard did a fabulous job and she also treated me with kindness and made the entire experience a very smooth one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2011

I recently had breast reduction and lift performed by Dr. Woodyard. Dr. Woodyard and her staff made this surgery a very pleasant experience. They were always responsive whenever I had any questions. I was very pleased with my results. I would highly recommend this physician to anyone considering any surgical procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736278
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2010

Dr. Woodyward is the best. I had breast reduction surgery a few months after my friend did. My friend used another surgeon who did a botched job on her and the procedure was done on a out-patient basis. There was minimal scarring by Dr. Woodyeard and I was in the hospital overnight. More

Patient Story
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Other  |  May 19, 2016

Dr. Woodyard/Team, Thank you for the wonderful care you and your team have given me during the process of my eye surgery. I love the results! More

Patient Story
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 04, 2016

Thank you all for doing such a wonderful job! Enclosed is an invitation you are all invited- we'd love to see you there! All the best, H.M. More

Patient Story
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2015

Congratulations for 20 years of service to others. Your wonderful talent has changed lives! It must be very fulfilling to see such transformations. May you have many more years of success. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2015

Stacey provides professional and up to date services. She addresses any of my concerns and makes one feel at ease. I always enjoy the experience and am happy with the results. I would recommend her services to any one. More

Customer Letter
Patient Story
Review from SG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2014

From the first day leading up to the day of surgery and afterwards, I really felt I was in good hands. Everything looks great!!! More

Thank You Card
Patient Story
Card 1
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W is an excellent surgeon who I would highly recommend. This was a great decision & the care I received from Dr. W and her staff was wonderful. More

RealSelf5
Patient Story
Card 2
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Amazing! Very informative from start to finish! More

RealSelf5
Patient Story
Card 3
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

You always feel comfortable with your decision because you know that Dr. Woodyard truly has your best interest in mind. More

RealSelf5
Patient Story
Card 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Procedure went fabulous no complications and the doctor and staff called to check on me which was really nice and showed how much they valued me. More

Patient Story
Card 6
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W and her staff were very professional and I'm very satisfied with the services that I've received. I will very likely return for future services. More

Patient Story
Card 9
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W and her staff are amazing! Dr. W is passionate about her job and because of that she does amazing work. No high pressure sales tactics are used. More

Patient Story
Card 10
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Everyone is prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I was walked through the whole process and was kept informed and extremely well cared for. More

Patient Story
Card 11
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am extremely happy with my results. I followed the doctors orders and had no complications during the healing process. More

Patient Story
Card 12
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Woodyard is the best. More

Patient Story
Card 13
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for doing such an amazing job removing my angioma. I still can't get over how wonderful it looks and it hasn't been that long. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 14
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Just sending a congratulations on being named a top surgeon in the Baltimore Magazine. I am still living proof of your great work. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 15
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

We speak for everyone here at Northwest Hospital when we say how proud we are to have you as a member of our Medical Staff. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 16
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you so much for all your kindness and care. Everything could not have gone better! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 17
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Woodyard, Thank you so much for the GREAT job on my body. I love the results! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 18
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for all of your help with my recent medical care. I appreciate your professional expertise, time, attention, and, particularly, the results! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 19
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr Woodyard, A thank you for caring about my condition. You are a great professional. P.S. Because of you I like myself again... More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 20
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I can not tell you how grateful I am to be a patient of yours. Of course I would rather not be a patient of anyone's! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 21
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for all that you have done and are doing. I am so pleased with the results and grateful to God for leading me to such a great doctor. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 22
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

When I look in the mirror in the morning and see that I look good, I feel good all day. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 23
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

There really isn't much to say except a heart-felt THANK YOU! More

Card 23
Patient Story
Card 24
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thanks so much for allowing me to become the person I always wanted to be. More

Card 24
Patient Story
Card 25
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Your gift provided me the serious body image boost I needed to wear the wedding dress of my dreams. More

Card 25
Patient Story
Card 26
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Just read my new issue of Baltimore Magazine & saw...this years top docs - you are one of them! Congratulations! You bless many lives. More

Card 26
Patient Story
Card 27
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

It is such a pleasure to have a doctor and staff that are so caring, helpful and knowledgeable. You do not find this kind of care very often anymore. More

W Emblem
4.6
ReviewTracker-4679990
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-1744383
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Pcos. Tampa, FL - I would like to know if i can i get pregnant faster if i get a tummy tuck if i have pcos? Im 28 and havent got pregnant at all and been tryin for 6 years and my weight is 240. I really want to know whats the best thing to do with pcos should i do a tummy tuck or no... Please help me thank you very much. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2014

I Am 49 Years Old Child Care Specialist - Ownings Mills, MD - Dr. Woodyard did a excellent job with my best and due to her professional instructions and great work ethics there was no complications and very little discomfort. Dr. Woodyard is an excellent surgeon who I would highly recommend . This was a very great decision the care I received from Dr. Woodyard and her staff was wonderful. More

Patient Story
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2014

For many years I suffered from sever back pain . I knew that my breast was much too heavy for my sized and began doing research on breast reduction. I was very afraid to get surgery however I was absolutely tired of pain. The first day that I walked into Dr. Woodyard's office I noticed how nice it smelt such home felt atmosphere with a unbelievable kind and friendly staff. By the time my exam was over I knew Dr. Woodyard would make a great and positive difference in my life she was very professional and honest. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.