Experience, Precision, Results

443-438-1488 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Baltimore, MD

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

I was very pleased with the service and level of comfort I received from the Dr. and Ashley. It was a bit scary at first but Ashley made me feel very comfortable each time I had a treatment. I highly recommend this office for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love the New Me!!! - I had been searching, reviewing and interviewing various surgeons in the DMV area for over 2 years. I've been on Real self over 5 years. After meeting Dr. Woodyard, I knew she was THE ONE!!!!. And I was not disappointed with the outcome!!! I had full tummy tuck,lipo to: back, flanks lower abs, and inner thighs. I'm 2months post and LOVE my new body. Inner thighs need some additional work. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2017

I had been searching, reviewing and interviewing various surgeons in the DMV area for over 2 years. I've been on Real self over 5 years. After meeting Dr. Woodyard, I knew she was THE ONE!!!!. And I was not disappointed with the outcome!!! I had full tummy tuck,lipo to: back, flanks lower abs, and inner thighs. I'm 2months post and LOVE my new body. Inner thighs need some additional work. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

Great doctor! - I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

Great doctor! - I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Great doctor! - I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Janet Woodyard, is the best, I was very uncomfortable with the way my body looked, after she performed surgery on my stomach and breasts, I feel like a new person, enjoy shopping for new cloths due to my new size, I waited 40 years to have this done, Wow, I feel wonderful and beautiful, Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2016

A mommy makeover - When you look for a doctor for whatever reason's, you want to feel they know you and they care. Dr. Janet Woodyard did just that. They set a warming tone and make you feel comfortable with whatever procedures you want done. Kudos to Dr. J. Woodyard and her staff for being compassionate and caring. P. S. I had a mommy makeover and I'm very impress with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2015

47 Years Old, Lost 80 Lbs, Wanted the Saggy Skin Gone! Owings Mills, MD - Dr Woodyard was wonderful! From the first consultation, surgery, the day after and later follow up care, she was very attentive and thorough, and I am very, very pleased with my results. I would recommend her to anyone thinking of having this type of procedure. Her staff is so nice and her office is very organized and professional. Thank you to Dr. Woodyard and her staff for a great experience!! The surgery was about 6-7 hours. The first week was the most difficult. A Lower body lift is a major surgery and the decision to have this done is not to be taken lightly. The first week was the most difficult, more so than I thought it would be. But the results are well worth the recovery!!! Dr.Woodyard is the best. I thank her from the bottom of my heart for what she has done to transform my body and the self confidence she has restored in me. More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2015

After losing almost 200lbs and keeping it off for a few years, I realized I was left with saggy skin no matter what I did. It took some consideration but after meeting with a few surgeons in the area, Dr. Woodyard was what convinced me to have it done. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. She answered all my questions before I could even ask them! On surgery day she let my close family in with me when I asked to feel more comfortable and she explained every detail of what she was doing and what she would be doing. Post surgery she came to check on me the next morning and gave me thorough instructions as well as a number where I could reach her personally. She also called me over the weekend to check on me! Her staff is also so sweet and helpful. They are all super pleasant to chat with and answered it followed up with me extremely quickly. Now the part you're wondering about: the results. I seriously could not be happier. Nearly a year later I truly reflect all the hard work I put in with my weight loss efforts. She removed 10lbs (!!!) of excess skin off my mid section and my scar is less noticeable each day. I have absolutely no regrets on going with this surgery and know I made the best choice for my surgeon as well. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, I encourage you just to make the appt. with Dr. Woodyard's team to discuss your options. They will make you feel comfortable, welcomed and cared about. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736275
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2013

I had a very nice experience at Dr. Woodyard's office. I decided to have my procedure (CoolSculpting) done at her office at once after my initial consultation. I was very impressed with the staff as well, very friendly. I am over a month post-procedure and recommend all my friends to Dr. Woodyard. I plan on returning to the office this month for another Coolsculpting procedure since I am so pleased with my initial results. More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2013

I have always been very self conscious of my mid-section. When I found out about Coolsculpting I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Woodyard to find out more, as I have heard only nice things about her. I was very pleased with her and her friendly staff so I booked my treatments right away. I had my abdomen done with a large applicator and my hips done with the smaller applicator. At three months post procedure I am very pleased with the results and I am now planning on returning for more abdominal treatments as that is my main problem area. They showed me my before and after photos which were really impressive with the difference! The treatment can be uncomfortable within the first few minutes of placement so I'm very thankful for the hand-holding and comfortable atmosphere provided at Dr. Woodyard's office. I am now telling all my friends and family who complain of extra unwanted fat. More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape. The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable. The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

A Gift to Myself - Owings Mills, MD - I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape.The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable.The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2011

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction by Dr. Woodyard and I love the way I look! Dr. Woodyard did a fabulous job and she also treated me with kindness and made the entire experience a very smooth one. More

Patient Story
Card 1
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W is an excellent surgeon who I would highly recommend. This was a great decision & the care I received from Dr. W and her staff was wonderful. More

RealSelf5
Patient Story
Card 9
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W and her staff are amazing! Dr. W is passionate about her job and because of that she does amazing work. No high pressure sales tactics are used. More

Patient Story
Card 10
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Everyone is prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I was walked through the whole process and was kept informed and extremely well cared for. More

Patient Story
Card 11
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am extremely happy with my results. I followed the doctors orders and had no complications during the healing process. More

Patient Story
Card 13
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for doing such an amazing job removing my angioma. I still can't get over how wonderful it looks and it hasn't been that long. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 24
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thanks so much for allowing me to become the person I always wanted to be. More

Card 24
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Pcos. Tampa, FL - I would like to know if i can i get pregnant faster if i get a tummy tuck if i have pcos? Im 28 and havent got pregnant at all and been tryin for 6 years and my weight is 240. I really want to know whats the best thing to do with pcos should i do a tummy tuck or no... Please help me thank you very much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.