Experience, Precision, Results

443-438-1488 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Baltimore, MD

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2017

I had been searching, reviewing and interviewing various surgeons in the DMV area for over 2 years. I've been on Real self over 5 years. After meeting Dr. Woodyard, I knew she was THE ONE!!!!. And I was not disappointed with the outcome!!! I had full tummy tuck,lipo to: back, flanks lower abs, and inner thighs. I'm 2months post and LOVE my new body. Inner thighs need some additional work. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love the New Me!!! - I had been searching, reviewing and interviewing various surgeons in the DMV area for over 2 years. I've been on Real self over 5 years. After meeting Dr. Woodyard, I knew she was THE ONE!!!!. And I was not disappointed with the outcome!!! I had full tummy tuck,lipo to: back, flanks lower abs, and inner thighs. I'm 2months post and LOVE my new body. Inner thighs need some additional work. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Janet Woodyard, is the best, I was very uncomfortable with the way my body looked, after she performed surgery on my stomach and breasts, I feel like a new person, enjoy shopping for new cloths due to my new size, I waited 40 years to have this done, Wow, I feel wonderful and beautiful, Thank you so much More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape. The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable. The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

A Gift to Myself - Owings Mills, MD - I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape.The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable.The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2011

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction by Dr. Woodyard and I love the way I look! Dr. Woodyard did a fabulous job and she also treated me with kindness and made the entire experience a very smooth one. More

Patient Story
Card 9
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W and her staff are amazing! Dr. W is passionate about her job and because of that she does amazing work. No high pressure sales tactics are used. More

Patient Story
Card 13
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for doing such an amazing job removing my angioma. I still can't get over how wonderful it looks and it hasn't been that long. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 24
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thanks so much for allowing me to become the person I always wanted to be. More

Card 24
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Pcos. Tampa, FL - I would like to know if i can i get pregnant faster if i get a tummy tuck if i have pcos? Im 28 and havent got pregnant at all and been tryin for 6 years and my weight is 240. I really want to know whats the best thing to do with pcos should i do a tummy tuck or no... Please help me thank you very much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.