Experience, Precision, Results

443-438-1488 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction* Procedures Near Baltimore, MD

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I would refer her to as many people as possible. Dr. Woodyard bedside manners and her skills and knowledge are out of this world. I am 8 months Post Op and it's the most rewarding surgery I've ever had I was a H cup now a C cup.. I absolutely just love my breast If I could show them everyday I would. The experience I've had in her office have been just as rewarding as it has been to be under the care of Dr. Woodyard... Thanks for all of your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

The BEST medical experience of of my life. Dr. Woodyard and her team are caring, they show concern, empathy, they rejoice with you and are very pleasant people. I had a much needed breast reduction and Dr. Woodyard did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results. From the time you open the door until your last visit, you will be taken care of in a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Woodyard is wonderful! She put my mind at ease and erased any fears that I had of breast reduction/reconstruction surgery. She was so kind and patient and really explained how the surgery would be and what to expect. Her staff is so kind and really friendly. Dr. Woodyard and her staff are amazing!!! I highly recommend her for any surgery you are considering!! Best decision I ever made!! So happy with my results and my experience with Dr. Woodyard and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Janet Woodyard, is the best, I was very uncomfortable with the way my body looked, after she performed surgery on my stomach and breasts, I feel like a new person, enjoy shopping for new cloths due to my new size, I waited 40 years to have this done, Wow, I feel wonderful and beautiful, Thank you so much More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1936269
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2014

Amazing work. I am so pleased two yrs Later. Breast reduction. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Janet Woodyard and her staff are amazing! I have always struggled with self image issues; and have contemplated a breast reduction for over 20 years. I tried losing weight, exercise, everything until it became clear to me that I might want to have a breast reduction. Even from the first consult, Dr Woodyard was so professional and extremely informative of the whole process. Dr Woodyard did an amazing job!! I have minimal scarring which 7 months out is barley noticeable. Now when I look in the mirror I have the reflection I have always wanted!!I am happy, and feel fantastic!! I highly recommend Dr Woodyard and her wonderful staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Reduction - Owings Mills, MD - Amazing! Very informative from start to finish! More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

Amazing! Dr Woodyard and her team were amazing from the beginning to end, even now 7 months post op! I have always struggled with body self issues due to my large breasts, having this reduction changed my life! I highly recommend Dr Woodyard and her team!! I had been thinking of having the procedure for 20 years, and I am so happy that I did! I feel amazing! More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape. The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable. The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2013

A Gift to Myself - Owings Mills, MD - I decided to have a Mommy Makeover (breast reduction and tummy tuck ) after many years of looking out of proportion and being self-conscious. I went from a 36 DD to a 36C and after losing some weight I am now a 34C and size 6. At last, I am able to buy clothes that buttons in front . Everything fits me better and now it is fun to buy clothes. My husband was against the breast reduction but I really had to do this for my self-esteem and now he loves my new shape.The tummy tuck was by far the most painful experience (even more than childbirth) for me and I still have numbness in my abdominal area but I think it was worth it. The scars are fading and I am sure in a couple of years will be hardly noticeable.The office staff was always friendly and courteous and Dr. Woodyard was easy to get a hold of. Thanks, Dr. Woodyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2011

I recently had breast reduction and lift performed by Dr. Woodyard. Dr. Woodyard and her staff made this surgery a very pleasant experience. They were always responsive whenever I had any questions. I was very pleased with my results. I would highly recommend this physician to anyone considering any surgical procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736278
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2010

Dr. Woodyward is the best. I had breast reduction surgery a few months after my friend did. My friend used another surgeon who did a botched job on her and the procedure was done on a out-patient basis. There was minimal scarring by Dr. Woodyeard and I was in the hospital overnight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had a breast reduction from Dr. Woodyard over 23 years ago and I must say I am still SO VERY HAPPY. I have watched some of these plastic surgery shows and recently I saw a show dedicated to women that had had complication from a reduction (the horror). I never thought one could have problems with a reduction but wow can you....I had the best results and experience with Dr. Woodyard and never had any complications and to this day my GIRLS are just as perking and looking great as ever. I remember how professional, caring and informative she was. I trusted her completed and I'm so glad she was worth the trust, as I was young and did not ask many questions. I am grateful now and was grateful then... More

Patient Story
Review from SG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2014

From the first day leading up to the day of surgery and afterwards, I really felt I was in good hands. Everything looks great!!! More

Thank You Card
Patient Story
Card 24
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thanks so much for allowing me to become the person I always wanted to be. More

Card 24
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2014

I Am 49 Years Old Child Care Specialist - Ownings Mills, MD - Dr. Woodyard did a excellent job with my best and due to her professional instructions and great work ethics there was no complications and very little discomfort. Dr. Woodyard is an excellent surgeon who I would highly recommend . This was a very great decision the care I received from Dr. Woodyard and her staff was wonderful. More

Patient Story
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2014

For many years I suffered from sever back pain . I knew that my breast was much too heavy for my sized and began doing research on breast reduction. I was very afraid to get surgery however I was absolutely tired of pain. The first day that I walked into Dr. Woodyard's office I noticed how nice it smelt such home felt atmosphere with a unbelievable kind and friendly staff. By the time my exam was over I knew Dr. Woodyard would make a great and positive difference in my life she was very professional and honest. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.