Experience, Precision, Results

443-438-1488 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Baltimore, MD

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2018

59 Years Old....love the Sun and the Signs of Aging Show! - The procedure I had done was a micro peel of my face, neck and chest. Stacy is confident, well informed with the newest products and procedure and gentle. More

5.0
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

I have been seeing Janet Woodyard, MD for Botox for over a year now and have always gotten fabulous results. Coming up on my 36th birthday, I was noticing that my nasolabial folds were becoming more pronounced. Dr. Woodyard discussed different options with me and was very thorough about the options, the risk, and expected outcomes. She spent plenty of time answering my questions, sometimes twice, and I never once felt rushed. She and her staff are always very warm, friendly, and actually welcome questions, which I find refreshing after having dealt with other surgeons. Once I received the Juvaderm, I was instantly thrilled with the results. Aside from a tiny bruise that lasted only 4 days and was easily covered with makeup, my face looked PERFECTLY natural. She even sent me home with Arnica tablets to prevent bruising and gave me a complimentary referral to her medical aesthetician in case I needed help covering any potential bruising. The best part is that nobody could tell that I had anything done. I had a couple of people ask me if I just came back from vacation or if I got some good sleep because I looked "refreshed". She is truly an artist. she will even recommend not doing something if she thinks that it won't look natural and she will give a detailed explanation as to why. You can tell that she is really invested in her patient's satisfaction and that she has a passion for what she does. I would recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736273
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2013

As a new mom I felt exhausted and found that had deep circles under my eyes. After consulting with Dr.Woodyard she recommended Radiesse for under my eyes. I could tell right after the injections what a difference it made. I feel refreshed hott momma now :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736274
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 28, 2013

I had my cheeks augmented with Radiesse. I love Dr. Woodyard she is very friendly and knowledgeable. I really liked how the doctor listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I will only trust my face to Dr. Woodyards skilled hands and recommend her to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

I wasn't happy with my nose it had a little bump, but it wasn't drastic enough to have surgery. Dr Woodyard suggested using the filler Radiesse. The outcome is amazing! I now love my profile from any angle. Dr Woodyard is a true artist. I trust my face to only her, because I know I will get the best most natural looking outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

Beautiful from Any Angle - Owings Mills, MD - Dr Woodyard takes her time explaining the risks and benefits of your procedure. You always feel comfortable with your decision because you know that this doctor truly has your best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2013

Liquid Facelift - Owings Mills, MD - Dr. Janet Woodyard took her time injecting me with Botox and Restylane. I couldn't even feel the prick of the needle because of the way she prepared my skin before the procedure. To say she took her time is an understatement as she was fully invested in giving me the best result possible. I have always bruised after receiving injections with other Plastic Surgeon but not with Dr. Woodyard. Her skill level and sharp eye place this gifted professional in a league all her own! More

5.0
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2013

Dr. Janet Woodyard took her time injecting me with Botox and Restylane. I couldn't even feel the prick of the needle because of the way she prepared my skin before the procedure. To say she took her time is an understatement as she was fully invested in giving me the best result possible. I have always bruised after receiving injections with other Plastic Surgeon but not with Dr. Woodyard. Her skill level and sharp eye place this gifted professional in a league all her own! More

Patient Story
Card 10
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Everyone is prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I was walked through the whole process and was kept informed and extremely well cared for. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.