Experience, Precision, Results

443-438-1488 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Woodyard Plastic Surgery

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter29 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr. Woodyard, I sincerely would like to thank you such a kind and patient person and doctor that you are. You make sure that things are understood by the patient and explained thoroughly. Thank you for not being one of many "Stuffy" doctors that we have in healthcare. I would also like to inform you of the professional, very patient and friendly staff. I call the office five times in one day and the hospitality is always the same. They are the poster children of "Customer friendly". I really appreciate you and excited to have experienced you are my doctor. More

reviewcard1114.jpg
Patient Story
Review from MA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2018

Dear Dr. Woodyard & Staff, I want to thank you for all your specialized care & surgical treatment. The staff has been super supportive, pleasant & professional. It has been a very positive experience for me & my family. More

Patient Review edit.png
Patient Story
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2015

Congratulations for 20 years of service to others. Your wonderful talent has changed lives! It must be very fulfilling to see such transformations. May you have many more years of success. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2015

Stacey provides professional and up to date services. She addresses any of my concerns and makes one feel at ease. I always enjoy the experience and am happy with the results. I would recommend her services to any one. More

Customer Letter
Patient Story
Review from SG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2014

From the first day leading up to the day of surgery and afterwards, I really felt I was in good hands. Everything looks great!!! More

Thank You Card
Patient Story
Card 1
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W is an excellent surgeon who I would highly recommend. This was a great decision & the care I received from Dr. W and her staff was wonderful. More

RealSelf5
Patient Story
Card 2
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Amazing! Very informative from start to finish! More

RealSelf5
Patient Story
Card 3
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

You always feel comfortable with your decision because you know that Dr. Woodyard truly has your best interest in mind. More

RealSelf5
Patient Story
Card 5
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Procedure went fabulous no complications and the doctor and staff called to check on me which was really nice and showed how much they valued me. More

Patient Story
Card 6
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W and her staff were very professional and I'm very satisfied with the services that I've received. I will very likely return for future services. More

Patient Story
Card 9
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. W and her staff are amazing! Dr. W is passionate about her job and because of that she does amazing work. No high pressure sales tactics are used. More

Patient Story
Card 10
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Everyone is prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I was walked through the whole process and was kept informed and extremely well cared for. More

Patient Story
Card 11
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am extremely happy with my results. I followed the doctors orders and had no complications during the healing process. More

Patient Story
Card 12
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Woodyard is the best. More

Patient Story
Card 13
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for doing such an amazing job removing my angioma. I still can't get over how wonderful it looks and it hasn't been that long. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 14
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Just sending a congratulations on being named a top surgeon in the Baltimore Magazine. I am still living proof of your great work. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 15
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

We speak for everyone here at Northwest Hospital when we say how proud we are to have you as a member of our Medical Staff. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 16
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you so much for all your kindness and care. Everything could not have gone better! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 17
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Woodyard, Thank you so much for the GREAT job on my body. I love the results! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 18
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for all of your help with my recent medical care. I appreciate your professional expertise, time, attention, and, particularly, the results! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 19
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr Woodyard, A thank you for caring about my condition. You are a great professional. P.S. Because of you I like myself again... More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 20
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I can not tell you how grateful I am to be a patient of yours. Of course I would rather not be a patient of anyone's! More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 21
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for all that you have done and are doing. I am so pleased with the results and grateful to God for leading me to such a great doctor. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 22
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

When I look in the mirror in the morning and see that I look good, I feel good all day. More

W Emblem
Patient Story
Card 23
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

There really isn't much to say except a heart-felt THANK YOU! More

Card 23
Patient Story
Card 24
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thanks so much for allowing me to become the person I always wanted to be. More

Card 24
Patient Story
Card 25
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Your gift provided me the serious body image boost I needed to wear the wedding dress of my dreams. More

Card 25
Patient Story
Card 26
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Just read my new issue of Baltimore Magazine & saw...this years top docs - you are one of them! Congratulations! You bless many lives. More

Card 26
Patient Story
Card 27
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

It is such a pleasure to have a doctor and staff that are so caring, helpful and knowledgeable. You do not find this kind of care very often anymore. More

W Emblem

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.