Experience, Precision, Results

443-438-1488 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Woodyard Plastic Surgery

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Great doctor! - I had a mommy makeover in April 2017 and am currently at 5 weeks of recovery. From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment at 4 weeks, I've been thoroughly pleased with the care and professionalism of Dr. Woodyard and her team. I definitely would recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2016

A mommy makeover - When you look for a doctor for whatever reason's, you want to feel they know you and they care. Dr. Janet Woodyard did just that. They set a warming tone and make you feel comfortable with whatever procedures you want done. Kudos to Dr. J. Woodyard and her staff for being compassionate and caring. P. S. I had a mommy makeover and I'm very impress with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2435390
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2015

allsome Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736809
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2013

Dr. Woodyard is very thorough and for me that was very important. I had a great experience at this office and recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2013

Great Office and Great Doctor - Dr. Woodyard is very thorough and for me that was very important. I had a great experience at this office and recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2011

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction by Dr. Woodyard and I love the way I look! Dr. Woodyard did a fabulous job and she also treated me with kindness and made the entire experience a very smooth one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2011

I recently had breast reduction and lift performed by Dr. Woodyard. Dr. Woodyard and her staff made this surgery a very pleasant experience. They were always responsive whenever I had any questions. I was very pleased with my results. I would highly recommend this physician to anyone considering any surgical procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.