Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Owings Mills, MD

Featured Review

Finding the best plastic surgeon to attain the aesthetic results you desire may seem overwhelming. Baltimore area patients who are ready to move forward with a cosmetic procedure oftentimes find it helpful to read the patient reviews and success stories from others who have been through the process. Rated among the "Best of Baltimore" and as a "Top Doc", plastic surgeon, Dr. Janet Woodyard, is proud to share these experiences as you work through this very important discovery phase. These reviews show why many Baltimore area individuals consider Dr. Woodyard to be the best plastic surgeon—one that provides gorgeous results and an exceptional patient experience time and time again.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

I’ve been coming to DR Woodyard since 2019. She provides excellent customer service. She provides product information in detail to help you select the best solution for the best results. I have been pleased with my results on each and every visit. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. In just in the past month I had to pleasure of meeting Aesthetician Stacy. She has one of the best personalities I have ever come across. she is passionate about what she does, and also she is very knowledgeable about skin care for all Skin types ….Let’s not forget about the VI peel!!! She has my skin looking AMAZING 🤩 and with the skin regimen for maintenance thereafter, it keeps you on top of the skin game and promotes healthy and flawless skin. If you have not gone to see these two Women of excellence your missing out on a great, and a life changing experience !! Book an appointment and see the deference in you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Recently my 81 year old friend and I drove three hours to experience our second VI Precision Plus Peel with Dermaplaning at the practice of Janet P. Woodyard, Plastic Surgery. Our procedures were performed by Master Aesthetician, Stacey Edgar. We were not disappointed. As a matter of fact, this procedure is something that gets better each time you encounter it. Why? It’s like excavating a field for a new crop. The first time you turn over the earth and pull out the rocks and weeds, it’s quite disruptive and mucky. But by the second time you expose the field, the earth seems more purified and the results are stunning. My first peel was June 2020 during the pandemic when I just needed some self-care. Within four months, I had my yearly dermatologist check. When the doctor checked my face, she commented “beautiful” “what did you do to your skin?” I told her I had a VI Precision Plus Peel and she said “well that worked very well for you”. Her unsolicited comment made me a true believer. My second procedure (March 2021) was more straightforward. I now appreciated what I had to do to take care of my face and neck immediately post peel. I had hyperpigmentation, red blotches, dry patches, and fine lines. When I look into the mirror today, that’s all gone. My face appears translucent and uniform. I am so pleased with the work of Stacey Edgar. It was so true for my friend also. Not only did Stacey explain each and every detail along the way but she followed up with phone calls to make sure we were on track with our pharmaceutical grade products and procedures. Stacey’s approach to skin care is like no other. My skin was special to her and she provided outstanding service to us. I will be signing up for a third peel and encourage the locals to line up for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I started my skin care journey with Stacey roughly 2 years ago. Honesty, I’m so proud of this decision. She creates regimens that cater to your skin needs. Consistency is key— 50% Stacey and 50% you = RESULTS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I've been with Stacey for many years and she is the best. I've never hesitated to take her advice on skin care. One very impressive thing she does is experience the procedures she offers and can discuss first hand the treatment and outcome from her personal view. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I started my skin care journey with Stacey roughly 2 years ago. Honesty, I’m so proud of this decision. She creates regimens that cater to your skin needs. Consistency is key— 50% Stacey and 50% you = RESULTS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I am beyond thrilled I walked into Dr. Woodyard’s office two years ago. Her professionalism and technical competence are excelled only by her bedside manner. My issues with my skin have been resolved and the experience has been truly life changing. Another critical part of my experience is the exceptional staff the doctor employs. To a person they are professional, patient and dependable. A special shout out to Stacey Edgar for her skin care services and product recommendations. Her knowledge of the latest developments In cosmeceuticals has actually streamlined my daily routine. I use four basic items instead of a medicine cabinet filled with goop and concoctions that don’t deliver. I save time and money, and my skin glows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I am beyond thrilled I walked into Dr. Woodyard’s office two years ago. Her professionalism and technical competence are excelled only by her bedside manner. My issues with my skin have been resolved and the experience has been truly life changing. Another critical part of my experience is the exceptional staff the doctor employs. To a person they are professional, patient and dependable. A special shout out to Stacey Edgar for her skin care services and product recommendations. Her knowledge of the latest developments In cosmeceuticals has actually streamlined my daily routine. I use four basic items instead of a medicine cabinet filled with goop and concoctions that don’t deliver. I save time and money, and my skin glows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

I got lip injections from Dr. Woodyard in January, and they still look great. She did my consultation and procedure in the same day and explained each option thoroughly and answered all of my questions. 100% recommend, I will be going back for another round of fillers soon 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

I got lip injections from Dr. Woodyard in January, and they still look great. She did my consultation and procedure in the same day and explained each option thoroughly and answered all of my questions. 100% recommend, I will be going back for another round of fillers soon ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2019

Doctor Woodyard is the Best - I love her! Doctor Woodyard is the epitome of professional, courteous, and kindness. She makes me feel confident with the entire process of injectables. I leave feeling beautiful. She is a spectacular doctor, and person. I definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in fillers or any cosmetic procedure to visit Doctor Woodyard office and see for yourself how terrific she is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2018

59 Years Old....love the Sun and the Signs of Aging Show! - The procedure I had done was a micro peel of my face, neck and chest. Stacy is confident, well informed with the newest products and procedure and gentle. More

Patient Story
Card 10
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Everyone is prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I was walked through the whole process and was kept informed and extremely well cared for. More

5.0
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

I have been seeing Janet Woodyard, MD for Botox for over a year now and have always gotten fabulous results. Coming up on my 36th birthday, I was noticing that my nasolabial folds were becoming more pronounced. Dr. Woodyard discussed different options with me and was very thorough about the options, the risk, and expected outcomes. She spent plenty of time answering my questions, sometimes twice, and I never once felt rushed. She and her staff are always very warm, friendly, and actually welcome questions, which I find refreshing after having dealt with other surgeons. Once I received the Juvaderm, I was instantly thrilled with the results. Aside from a tiny bruise that lasted only 4 days and was easily covered with makeup, my face looked PERFECTLY natural. She even sent me home with Arnica tablets to prevent bruising and gave me a complimentary referral to her medical aesthetician in case I needed help covering any potential bruising. The best part is that nobody could tell that I had anything done. I had a couple of people ask me if I just came back from vacation or if I got some good sleep because I looked "refreshed". She is truly an artist. she will even recommend not doing something if she thinks that it won't look natural and she will give a detailed explanation as to why. You can tell that she is really invested in her patient's satisfaction and that she has a passion for what she does. I would recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2014

Juvaderm - I have been seeing Janet Woodyard, MD for Botox for over a year now and have always gotten fabulous results. Coming up on my 36th birthday, I was noticing that my nasolabial folds were becoming more pronounced. Dr. Woodyard discussed different options with me and was very thorough about the options, the risk, and expected outcomes. She spent plenty of time answering my questions, sometimes twice, and I never once felt rushed. She and her staff are always very warm, friendly, and actually welcome questions, which I find refreshing after having dealt with other surgeons. Once I received the Juvaderm, I was instantly thrilled with the results. Aside from a tiny bruise that lasted only 4 days and was easily covered with makeup, my face looked PERFECTLY natural. She even sent me home with Arnica tablets to prevent bruising and gave me a complimentary referral to her medical aesthetician in case I needed help covering any potential bruising. The best part is that nobody could tell that I had anything done. I had a couple of people ask me if I just came back from vacation or if I got some good sleep because I looked "refreshed". She is truly an artist. she will even recommend not doing something if she thinks that it won't look natural and she will give a detailed explanation as to why. You can tell that she is really invested in her patient's satisfaction and that she has a passion for what she does. I would recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736273
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2013

As a new mom I felt exhausted and found that had deep circles under my eyes. After consulting with Dr.Woodyard she recommended Radiesse for under my eyes. I could tell right after the injections what a difference it made. I feel refreshed hott momma now :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736274
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 28, 2013

I had my cheeks augmented with Radiesse. I love Dr. Woodyard she is very friendly and knowledgeable. I really liked how the doctor listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I will only trust my face to Dr. Woodyards skilled hands and recommend her to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

Beautiful from Any Angle - Owings Mills, MD - Dr Woodyard takes her time explaining the risks and benefits of your procedure. You always feel comfortable with your decision because you know that this doctor truly has your best interest in mind. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2013

I wasn't happy with my nose it had a little bump, but it wasn't drastic enough to have surgery. Dr Woodyard suggested using the filler Radiesse. The outcome is amazing! I now love my profile from any angle. Dr Woodyard is a true artist. I trust my face to only her, because I know I will get the best most natural looking outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2013

Liquid Facelift - Owings Mills, MD - Dr. Janet Woodyard took her time injecting me with Botox and Restylane. I couldn't even feel the prick of the needle because of the way she prepared my skin before the procedure. To say she took her time is an understatement as she was fully invested in giving me the best result possible. I have always bruised after receiving injections with other Plastic Surgeon but not with Dr. Woodyard. Her skill level and sharp eye place this gifted professional in a league all her own! More

5.0
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2013

Dr. Janet Woodyard took her time injecting me with Botox and Restylane. I couldn't even feel the prick of the needle because of the way she prepared my skin before the procedure. To say she took her time is an understatement as she was fully invested in giving me the best result possible. I have always bruised after receiving injections with other Plastic Surgeon but not with Dr. Woodyard. Her skill level and sharp eye place this gifted professional in a league all her own! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.